Organize those magazine tear-outs!

Okay, so the binder is dirty and abused, or as I like to call it “loved”.  I didn’t do up a whole new binder just to take a picture of it so you would have the false impression that everything in my house is in “its proper place” (because it’s not, much to my husband’s dismay) – this is the real deal.

I love magazines because they follow the latest trends, have glossy color photographs, and they highlight the seasons – so I tear out the recipes, and ideas, that inspire me so I can refer back to them when planning parties.

I store the tear-outs inside page protectors in the binder, so if I accidentally spill water on them I can just simply wipe them off without incident. . .that’s worth something, right?!

Below are some pics of the inside:

Happy Organizing!

Leave a Reply

