Halloween Cat Cupcakes

Happy Halloween – well, almost anyway!

Today I went up to school to celebrate Halloween with the kids, and these were the cupcakes I brought for my daughter’s class.  I used the Sugar Sparkle Black Cats from a previous post by making them into picks.

To make the edible “picks” I just “glued” a pretzel stick with melted chocolate to the back of the black cat, and I let them dry overnight.

*I set mine on parchment to dry – which made peeling them off a breeze!

The edible cats were a huge hit with the kids!

Linking to Tidy Mom, I Heart Nap Time

Leave a Reply

